Published works

Somniloquy: The Dreamer’s Wish (book 1 of the Parasomnia Chronicles) – available on Kindle or paperback. Limited paperback copies available direct from the author (signed if you wish) – contact for details. Australian readers only.
The Window – short story published in the
Grieve Project 2019,
available from Hunters
Writers Centre
(or sign up to my newsletter).

Works in progress

The Dreamer’s Choice – book 2 of the Parasomnia Chronicles (a sequel to Somniloquy: The Dreamer’s Wish)

Things From the Stitch – a companion to the Parasomnia Chronicles

My Life of Cats (working title)

Other writings

Tips and tricks to reboot your life and change your perspective: